The First International Workshop on Computer-aided Mechanical Design and Implementation will be on December 16-19, 2015 at Jeju National University International Center, Jeju Island, Korea

The First International Workshop on Computer-aided Mechanical Design and Implementation will be the most comprehensive workshop focused on the various aspects of advances in Computer-aided Mechanical Design and Implementation. Our workshop provides a chance for academic and industry professionals to discuss recent progress in the area of Computer-aided Mechanical Design and Implementation.

The goal of this conference is to bring together the researchers from academia and industry as well as practitioners to share ideas, problems and solutions relating to the multifaceted aspects of the Computer-aided Mechanical Design and Implementation.

  • Advanced CAE Technique
  • Complex Electro-mechanical System Design
  • Computer Aided Design, Product Design
  • Design for Manufacturing, Axiomatic Design
  • Design for Sustainability
  • Design theory and Applications
  • Driven Train Mechanisms
  • Green Design and Manufacturing
  • Innovative Design Methodology
  • Intelligent Optimization Design
  • Machinery Dynamics
  • Optimization of Design
  • Product Life Cycle Design
  • Structural Strength and Robustness


    - Review Paper Submission (Extended): November 20, 2015
    - Acceptance Result Notification (Extended): November 25, 2015
    - Camera Ready and Registration (Extended): December 2, 2015

      [Back to Top]   


    All papers should be submitted by online system for review (at least 4 pages, max 8 pages). Every submitted paper will be carefully reviewed by at least three members of the International Program Committee.

    Important Notice:

    Just focus on and express your research contributions to reduce the time for review process.

    Please download paper format: Click Here!

    Please visit and submit your paper: Click Here!


    1. Conference proceedings:

    All papers accepted and registered will be included in ASTL series published by SERSC. The proceedings of the conference will be submitted to EI and SCOPUS evaluation.

    Proceedings will be distributed at the conference registration desk.

    2. Journal Publish:
    All good papers will be recommneded to be included in one of international journals after revision and extension.

    • Future Generation Computer Systems (indexed by SCIE)
    • Integrated Computer-Aided Engineering (indexed by SCIE)
    • International Journal of Distributed Sensor Networks (indexed by SCIE)
    • International Journal of Neural Systems (indexed by SCIE)
    • International Journal of Hybrid Information Technology (indexed by EI)
    • International Journal of Multimedia and Ubiquitous Engineering (indexed by SCOPUS and EI)
    • International Journal of Smart Home (indexed by SCOPUS and EI)
    • International Journal of Future Generation Communication and Networking (indexed by EI)
    • International Journal of Grid and Distributed Computing (indexed by EI)
    • International Journal of Database Theory and Application (indexed by EI)
    • Information (indexed by SCOPUS)



    All attendees must make the registration. At least one author per paper must be accompanied by one Mandatory Registration. Without a dedicated registration, the paper cannot be included in the Proceedings / Journals.

    We recommend credit card registration: Register Here!


    Editorial Committee

    Abdul Mutalib Ariffin, Universiti Utara, Malaysia
    Adewoye Jonathan, Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Nigeria
    Ahmet S. Dalkilic, Yildiz Technical University, Turkey
    Albert P C Chan, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
    Atef A. Ata, Alexandria University, Egypt
    Bradley T. Burchett, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology, USA
    C.C. Sorrell, Prof. University of New South Wales, Australia
    Dan Zhang, Univeristy of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada
    David Gorsich, TARDEC
    Dr Brajesh Kumar Kaushik, Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, India
    Dr. PremRaj Pushpakaran, National Institute of Technology Calicut, India
    En-bing Lin, Central Michigan University, USA
    Filippo Berto, Università degli Studi di Padova, Italy
    Gholamreza Rouhi, University of Ottawa, Canada
    Haipeng Wang, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China
    Hemantkumar P. Bulsara, S V National Institute of Technology, India
    Hongwei Wu, University of The West of Scotland, UK
    Jingsheng Chen, Prof. National University of Singapore, Singapore
    Jose R. Serrano, Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain
    Jun Yang, University of Western Ontario, Canada
    K.Ananthanarayanan Indian Institute of Technology, India
    K.W. Chau, Ph.D. The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China
    Kai Cheng, Brunel University, UK
    Kartini Kamaruddin, Dr., Ir., Assoc. Prof. Universiti Teknologi Mara, Malaysia
    Lim Meng Hee, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
    M. Affan Badar, Indiana State University, USA
    Md. Hasanuzzaman, University of Malaya, Malaysia
    Michal Kuciej, Bialystok University of Technology, Poland
    Mostafa Ranjbar, Islamic Azad University-Pardis Branch, Iran
    Muhammad Hussain Ismail, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
    Muhammad Naufal Bin Mansor, University Malaysia Perli, India
    P.Sivaprakash, A.S.L.Pauls College of Engineering and Technology
    Professor David J Edwards, Birmingham City University, UK
    Raghuvir Pai B., Manipal University, India
    Rehan Ahmed, Heriot-Watt University, UK
    S. Arungalai Vendan, VIT University, Vellore, India
    Saxena, Ashok K, Prof. Indian Institute of Technology, India
    Sim Kok Swee, Multimedia University, Malaysia
    Siti Mariyam Shamsuddin, Prof. Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
    Sorin ILIE, University of Pitesti, Romania
    Tomas Ucol-Ganiron, Jr., Qassim University-Buraidah, KSA
    Wong, Kuan Yew, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
    Yeong-Sant Kuo, Chienkuo Technology University, Taiwan




    If you have any question about the CfP and papers submission,
    please email to Secretary:

    Science & Engineering Research Support soCiety.
    Email: yvette[at]

      [Back to Top]